New item by Véronika Loubry !
Last Chance up to 50% go !
SHIPPING IN EUROPE FOR 5.90 €
GIF_1_1
OUR HISTORY

Le Temps des Cerises, la passion du denim.

Regarder la video - Lien Vidéo Youtube

A 20-YEAR HISTORY OF JEANS
- NARRATED BY LYLIAN RICHARDIÈRE -

My father, Gil Richardière, was born in Arles. He worked for a long time in the reconditioning of clothing and opened his first second-hand shops in the 1970s. Then in the 80s, he opened others, including the most famous one in Marseille: "Propagande". Everybody came there to get their supplies and find inspiration.

When my father was young, stone wash did not exist: he already washed his raw jeans by bathing with them and rubbing them with sand! So I followed my father's passion and, since the creation of the brand I've been the one who has been developing our washes in the factories.

"I EVEN USED TO TAKE NAPS ON PILES OF THE BOUTIQUE’S VINTAGE PAIRS OF JEANS !"

Jeans are our DNA … Since the beginning, we have been a jeans brand that has sought to provide clothes that reflect the manufacturing codes and techniques of jeans. We work this noble material with all the know-how acquired since the birth of the canvas, but also with a certain hand that is unique to us.

Even today, I’m still often I'm still often in the factories with the workers to develop new processes. We experiment with different doses, we carry out tests, we try things out, and this is how, since our brand was launched, we have managed to develop our own recipes.

Like alchemists, we have developed washings specific to our brands and we limitlessly decline all the possibilities that the blue canvas offers us. This is why we have become specialists in vintage jeans.

TODAY, OUR JEANS ARE 100% FROM THE MEDITERRANEAN

TRACEABILITY AS A GUARANTEE OF QUALITY

Today, our jeans are 100% from the Mediterranean, a traceability guarantee of quality. Then, of course, we are very well positioned on the fit - the cut - of the jeans, which is a question of pattern and stylistic know-how. Making good jeans is not something that is given to everyone, which is why many designers have broken their noses over it.

To make the best fit, you have to understand this material and know the production process. A good wash and a good fit, it's a question of dosage as in cooking. But like any good recipe, our manufacturing processes are kept secret.

We buy from the best manufacturers: in Italy for canvas, in Spain for leather. All the elements that make up our jeans meet European standards and all our production is carried out in Tunisia, Morocco and Portugal in factories that respect social and environmental standards.

LTC-SF-LYLIAN106
LTC-SF-LYLIAN36

KNOW-HOW HOUSE

Today, le temps des cerises has established itself as the specialist in jeans that « makes your butt look good » ! The brand has become a real reference thanks to its collections with a rebellious spirit.

More than a state of mind, we convey an art of living where sharing is at the heart of relationships. Travels inspire and forge our inspirations. The freedom to be oneself and to live in harmony is at the heart of our motivations.

A KNOW-HOW MEDITERRANEAN

The denim fabrics we use are made in the best factories in italy, the stitching yarn and woven labels also come from italy. The jacrons, leather labels placed on the back of the jeans at belt level, are made and treated in spain with italian leather.

Finally, the making of the jeans with all its elements and the applied washes are exclusively carried out in tunisia and morocco. We are also committed to collaborating with manufacturing plants that respect social and environmental standards.

All the factories that make le temps des cerises jeans are guaranteed to meet iso standards for the washing of jeans, so the waste water is treated in integrated treatment plants before being discharged. Each pair of jeans undergoes quality control before being shipped to the store.

"WE DESIGN OUR COLLECTIONS IN OUR DESIGN STUDIOS IN MARSEILLE"

THE JEANS THAT HOLD ITS PROMISES

"WHAT IF IT WAS THE IDEAL CLOTHING ?"

An object of covetousness, jeans are also the almost infinite support for all reinterpretations. Wearing jeans means expressing your difference, asserting your character but also your ability to integrate cultural codes.

For two decades, le temps des cerises has put its know-how and passion at the service of its collections to meet this commitment and offers jeans each season which, once adopted, cannot be left behind!

SILHOUETTE DEVELOPER
SUBLIMATED BUTTOCKS
VINTAGE STYLE
OPTIMAL COMFORT

BD-74
04

OUR CREATIONS EXPLAINED FROM A TO Z

- FOR THE LOVE AND PASSION FOR JEANS THAT HAVE TRANSPORTED US FOR OVER 20 YEARS NOW-

CREATION OF THE MODEL

The creator of the brand, Lylian, imagines and designs each model in our denim workshop in France. A passion for the blue canvas that he likes to transcribe in his creations.

PATRONAGE

The denim fabric is cut to make the jeans according to a specific pattern for each cut. A particular and different technique depending on the cut.

WEAVING

The majority of our jeans are made from the best candiani denim canvas. An Italian eco-friendly premium denim weaver.

CONFECTION

Our jeans are made with Italian couture thread. The fitting of each jeans is monitored and controlled by us. Meticulous and precise work to obtain perfect jeans.

BRUSHING AND WASHOUT

We make our own washing recipes in the traditional way. All of our jeans are brushed and patinated by hand with passion to achieve this natural wear effect. Each piece is unique!

STONE WASH

This is the authentic pumice wash. We have developed techniques to cut water consumption in half. The stone wash gives a vintage effect and sublimates the jeans.

Back
to top

DERNIÈRE CHANCE TOUT A -50%* !
Livraison offerte en point relais
GIF_1_1
NOTRE HISTOIRE

Le Temps des Cerises, la passion du denim.

Regarder la video - Lien Vidéo Youtube

UNE HISTOIRE DE JEANS DEPUIS 20 ANS
- Racontée par Lylian Richardière -

Mon père, Gil Richardière, est né à Arles. Il a longtemps travaillé dans le reconditionnement du vêtement et a ouvert ses premières boutiques de fripes dans les années 70. Puis dans les années 80, il en a ouvert d’autres dont la plus célèbre sur Marseille : « Propagande ». Tout le monde venait s’y fournir et y trouver l’inspiration.

Quand mon père était jeune, le stone wash n’existait pas : il délavait déjà son jeans brut en se baignant avec et en le frottant avec du sable ! J’ai donc suivi la passion de mon père et, depuis la création de la marque, c’est moi qui élabore nos délavages dans les usines.

"JE FAISAIS MÊME LA SIESTE SUR LES PILES DE JEANS VINTAGE DE LA BOUTIQUE !"

Notre ADN, c’est le jeans… Depuis le début, nous sommes une marque de jeans qui a su développer une offre textile en retranscrivant les codes et les techniques de fabrication du jeans. Aujourd’hui, nous sommes devenus des artisans jeaner. Nous travaillons cette noble matière avec tout le savoir-faire acquis depuis la naissance de la toile, mais aussi avec une certaine main qui nous est propre.

Encore aujourd’hui, je suis souvent dans les usines auprès des ouvriers pour élaborer de nouveaux procédés. Nous dosons, nous testons, nous essayons et c’est ainsi que, depuis le lancement de la marque, nous avons su développer nos propres recettes.

Tels des alchimistes, nous avons mis au point des délavages propres à nos marques et nous déclinons à l’infini toutes les possibilités que la toile bleue nous offre. C’est pour cela que nous sommes devenus les spécialistes du jeans vintage.

AUJOURD’HUI, NOS JEANS SONT 100% ISSUS DE MÉDITERRANÉE

UNE TRAÇABILITÉ GAGE DE QUALITÉ

Aujourd’hui, nos jeans sont 100% issus de Méditerranée, une traçabilité gage de qualité. Ensuite, bien évidemment, nous sommes très bien positionnés sur le fit – la coupe – du jeans qui est une question de patronage et de savoir-faire stylistique. Faire un bon jeans n’est pas donné à tout le monde, c’est pour cela que de nombreux créateurs s’y sont cassé le nez.

Pour faire le meilleur fit, il faut comprendre cette matière et connaître le processus de production. Un bon délavage et un bon fit, c’est une question de dosage comme en cuisine. Mais comme toute bonne recette, nos procédés de fabrication sont tenus secrets.

Nous nous fournissons auprès des meilleurs fabricants : en Italie pour la toile, en Espagne pour le cuir. Tous les éléments qui composent nos jeans respectent les normes européennes et l’ensemble de nos productions est réalisé en Tunisie, au Maroc et au Portugal dans des usines respectueuses des normes sociales et environnementales.

LTC-SF-LYLIAN106
LTC-SF-LYLIAN36

MAISON DE SAVOIR-FAIRE

Aujourd’hui, Le Temps des Cerises s’impose comme le spécialiste du JEANS qui « fait de belles fesses » ! La marque est devenue une vraie référence grâce à ses collections à l’esprit rebelle.

Le Temps des Cerises exprime à travers ses collections une ambiance rebelle où se mêlent séduction et désinvolture. Une certaine nonchalance est retranscrite à travers un easy wear, une mode aussi rock que confortable qui garde son chic en toutes circonstances.

Plus qu’un état d’esprit, nous véhiculons un art de vivre où le partage est au cœur des relations. Les voyagent inspirent et forgent nos inspirations. La liberté d’être soi et de vivre en harmonie est au cœur de nos motivations.

UN SAVOIR-FAIRE MÉDITERRANÉEN

Les toiles denim que nous utilisons sont fabriquées dans les meilleures usines en Italie, le fil de piquage et les étiquettes tissées proviennent également d’Italie. Les jacrons, étiquettes en cuir posées à l’arrière du jeans au niveau de la ceinture, sont fabriqués et traités en Espagne avec du cuir Italien.

Enfin la confection du jeans avec tous ses éléments et les délavages appliqués sont exclusivement réalisés en Tunisie et au Maroc. Nous nous sommes aussi engagés à collaborer avec des usines de fabrication respectueuses de normes sociales et environnementales.

Toutes les usines qui confectionnent les jeans Le Temps des Cerises sont garanties aux normes ISO pour le délavage des jeans, ainsi les eaux usées sont traitées dans les stations d'épuration intégrées avant d'être rejetées. Chaque jeans subit un contrôle qualité avant d'être expédié en boutique.

"NOUS DESSINONS NOS COLLECTIONS DANS NOS STUDIOS DE CRÉATION À MARSEILLE"

LE JEANS QUI TIENT SES PROMESSES

"ET SI C’ÉTAIT LUI, LE VÊTEMENT IDÉAL ?"

Objet de convoitise, le jeans est aussi le support, quasi infini, de toutes les réinterprétations. Porter un jeans, c’est exprimer sa différence, affirmer son caractère mais aussi sa capacité à intégrer les codes culturels.

Depuis deux décennies, Le Temps des Cerises met au service de ses collections son savoir-faire et sa passion pour respecter cet engagement et propose chaque saison des jeans qui, une fois adoptés, ne peuvent plus être quittés !

RÉVÉLATEUR DE SILHOUETTE
FESSES SUBLIMÉES
STYLE VINTAGE
CONFORT MAXIMAL

BD-74
04

NOS CREATIONS EXPLIQUEES DE A à  Z

- Pour l'amour et la passion du jeans qui nous transportent depuis maintenant plus de 20 ans -

CREATION DU MODEL

Le créateur de la marque, Lylian, imagine et dessine chaque modèle au sein de notre atelier denim en France. Une passion pour la toile bleue qu’il aime retranscrire dans ses créations.

PATRONNAGE

La toile denim est découpée pour la confection du jeans suivant un patronnage spécifique à chaque coupe. Une technicité particulière et différente selon la coupe.

TISSAGE

La majorité de nos jeans sont fabriqués à base de la meilleure toile denim candiani. Un tisseur italien de denim haut de gamme respectueux de l’environnement.

CONFECTION

Nos jeans sont confectionnés avec du fil couture italien. Le montage de chaque jeans est suivi et contrôlé par nos soins. Un travail minutieux et précis pour obtenir un jeans parfait.

BROSSAGE ET DELAVAGE

Nous élaborons nos propres recettes de lavages de façon artisanale. Tous nos jeans sont brossés et patinés à la main, avec passion, pour obtenir cet effet d’usure naturelle. Chaque pièce est unique !

STONE WASH

C’est le délavage authentique à la pierre ponce. Nous avons élaboré des techniques pour diminuer la consommation d’eau de moitié. Le stone wash donne un effet vintage et sublime le jeans.

Retour
en haut