Holidays offer ! -30% off on 2nd*
Cherry Days Outlet : -30% on the 2d*
free delivery in a relay points

Terms and conditions of the loyalty programme

PREAMBLE:

INDIGO GALLERY SASU, a simplified joint-stock company with share capital of €7,603,685, whose registered office is located at 13 rue Gustave Eiffel, 13010 Marseille, France, registered on the Trade and Companies Register of Marseille under number 501 505 002, operating under the LE TEMPS DES CERISES brand name, is hereinafter referred to as the establishment.

The Cherry Community (hereinafter referred to as the “Cherry Community”) is a client loyalty programme developed and operated by the establishment.

The online store www.letempsdescerises.com and the stores under the “Le Temps des Cerises” banner, whether a branch or affiliate, are hereinafter referred to as the “Participating Stores”.

These Terms and Conditions of the Cherry Community Programme (hereinafter referred to as the “Terms and Conditions”) define membership terms and the benefits open to those who create a Client Account.

 

JOINING THE CHERRY COMMUNITY

Creating a Client Account in one of the Participating Stores implies joining the Cherry Community and accepting the Terms and Conditions of the Cherry Community programme.

Joining the Cherry Community is free and private. Creating an account requires the provision of the following personal information: LAST NAME, FIRST NAME, EMAIL ADDRESS, MOBILE NUMBER, POST CODE, CITY, DATE OF BIRTH.

Registration takes place immediately. A Client Account will be created in the Le Temps des Cerises Client Database.

Only individuals over the age of 18 can join the Cherry Community. The member must be a private consumer, i.e. he/she is not acting in any capacity within the scope of a commercial, industrial, artisan or freelance activity.

This membership is private and non-transferable. Only the member will be able to collect points and make use of the benefits described below. These benefits may not be transferred to a third party. Only one membership per person is permitted. Minors wishing to create a Client Account must obtain authorisation from their legal guardians. The establishment reserves the right to request proof thereof at any time.

The member guarantees that all the information provided is accurate and shall be solely liable for any erroneous, incomplete or obsolete information. The establishment reserves the right to request any document proving the identity of the person wishing to create an account, in particular in the event of similar names, at any time Invalid, incomplete or obsolete membership applications will not be considered.

The member must keep their information up to date either by making a request in-store or on the www.letempsdescerises.com website on their Client Profile. The establishment cannot be held liable in the event of non-receipt of an offer by the Member due to obsolete or incorrectly entered information.

Membership of the Cherry Community is not time-limited. However, the Member may leave at any time by following the instructions set out in the “Termination” section below.

 

CHERRY COMMUNITY BENEFITS

The Cherry Community loyalty programme offered by the establishment to its clients gives access to the following benefits:

  • Points to obtain sales discounts in the form of Loyalty Discount Vouchers, valid on a future purchase;
  • A sales discount valid on a purchase 31 days before and up to 31 days after the member's birthday;
  • Benefits related to exclusive commercial events for Cherry Community members;
  • Benefits related to non-exclusive commercial events for Cherry Community members.

More detailed information about how the programme works is outlined in the “How the Cherry Community Programme Works” section.

The establishment reserves the right to withdraw or amend the benefits of the loyalty programme at any time. The client will be informed of this at the point of sale. In this case, the establishment will refund each client the remaining balance of discounts that have been acquired prior to the date of termination of the amended or cancelled benefit, in the form of a voucher valid in store.

Under no circumstances may the Client exercise any recourse against the establishment for any reason whatsoever. No amendment or cancellation or malfunction of the Cherry Community Programme will entitle the member to compensation.

 

COMMUNICATION

When creating a Client Account, on the membership form, the member can choose to receive, or not, communication from the establishment about its sales offers:

Only communication related to the points balance and Loyalty Discount Vouchers are mandatory.

The establishment allows members who no longer wish to receive sales communication to unsubscribe in the following way:

  • By simply clicking on the unsubscribe link at the bottom of each newsletter, or by replying STOP to promotional text messages.
  • By filling out the “Help and Contact” form available on the website letempsdescerises.com and detailing your request, as well as the email address and/or telephone number to be removed, in your message.
  • By unchecking the Newsletter “Subscription option” box on the website letempsdescerises.com in the “My account/Account Information/Newsletters/Edit” section.
  • By sending a letter to the following address: Le Temps des Cerises – Service Clients – 13 rue Gustave Eiffel – 13010 Marseille - France

Requests will be processed as soon as possible.

 

HOW THE CHERRY COMMUNITY PROGRAMME WORKS

Loyalty Discount Voucher

Earning points

Members of the Cherry Community programme earn points for each purchase made in one of the Participating Stores or on www.letempsdescerises.com. These points are only earned if the member has clearly identified themselves at the time of purchase.

During each in-store or online purchase, the member gets one (1) point per euro spent on all items (excluding services: gift card, alterations, gift packaging). These points are credited immediately for a purchase in a physical store. They are credited at the time of dispatch of the order for an online purchase. Points are calculated based on the amount actually paid by the client (i.e. any discount deducted) for each receipt, rounded up to the nearest euro. In the event of a refund request, credit note or exchange of the products by the member, the points for the product in question will be deducted from the Client’s total points.

 

Validity of points

The points credited to the member’s account are valid for 12 months from their date of issue. Therefore, a member who has not used their points within 12 months will lose said points. The points lost cannot give rise to any refund, in any form whatsoever (cash, voucher, gift card, etc.).

 

Viewing points

The member may, at any time, take note of their points balance in their account:

- on their receipts;

- simply by requesting this information in one of the Participating Stores;

- by logging onto their Client Profile on the website www.letempsdescerises.com;

- By sending an email to customer services using the contact form:

 

Converting points into a Loyalty Discount Voucher

When the member reaches or exceeds 400 (four hundred) points, he/she is entitled to a Loyalty Discount Voucher worth 20 (twenty) euros.

The member will be informed on their receipt or by email/SMS.

The Loyalty Discount Voucher is valid for 3 (three) months from the date of issue. Its validity cannot be extended beyond that period. It can only be used once and for a minimum purchase of €50.

The Loyalty Discount Voucher cannot be refunded, in whole or in part, when used.

The Loyalty Discount Voucher cannot be used for a gift card purchase.

In the event of a return of the order for which a Loyalty Discount Voucher has been used, the Loyalty Discount Voucher used cannot be recredited to the Client Account. The refund is made for the amount paid after discount.

 

Birthday discount

If the member has provided their date of birth when creating their account, they will receive a one-off discount of 10% on a receipt, in participating stores or on the website www.letempsdescerises.com, 31 days before and up to 31 days after the date of their birthday.

 

Benefits linked to Exclusive Cherry Community Events;

The establishment may offer exceptional discounts at certain times of the year, reserved for members of the Cherry Community programme.

These benefits and privileges remain at the discretion of the establishment.

 

PERSONAL DATA

Joining the loyalty programme requires the collection of information about the Client by the establishment, including personal data. The Client warrants that they have read the entire Privacy Policy on personal data and that they consent to this data collection under the conditions and for the purposes set out in said Privacy Policy on personal data accessible via this link:

 

TERMINATION

By the member

The member may, at any time, request that their account be terminated

  • By filling in the “Help and Contact” form available on the website letempsdescerises.com and specifying their request, as well as their surname, first name, email address and/or the telephone number of the Account to be terminated.
  • By sending a written request to the following address: Le Temps des Cerises – Service Clients – 13 rue Gustave Eiffel – 13010 Marseille – France

Upon termination, the member loses all points and other current benefits.

 

By the establishment

The establishment reserves the right to permanently remove or suspend membership of the Cherry Community and/or to refuse the use of benefits presented by a member who has made purchases using stolen, misappropriated or declined payment methods or in the event of non-compliance with the Terms and Conditions or manifestly fraudulent use of the Cherry Community and its benefits. Upon termination, the member loses all points and other current benefits.

 

Applicable law/Disputes

The Terms and Conditions are governed by French law.

Subject to public policy provisions applicable to jurisdiction (and in particular for Private Clients acting as consumers), the courts sitting in the location of the registered office of INDIGO GALLERY shall have exclusive jurisdiction to hear any dispute relating to these terms and conditions, including any dispute relating to their validity, interpretation, execution and/or termination and the consequences thereof.

Back
to top

Le Bermuda Mary Black est arrivé !
Retour gratuit sous 30 jours*
Livraison offerte en point relais et boutiques

Conditions du programme de fidélité

PREAMBULE :

La société INDIGO GALLERY SASU, Société par actions simplifiée au capital de 7 603 685 euros, dont le siège social est au 13 rue Gustave Eiffel, 13010 Marseille, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Marseille, sous le numéro 501 505 002, exerçant sous l’enseigne LE TEMPS DES CERISES est dénommée ci-après l’établissement.

La Cherry Community (ci-après désigné " Cherry Community ") est un programme d’animations des clients développé et exploité par l’établissement.

La boutique en ligne www.letempsdescerises.com et les magasins sous enseigne « Le Temps des Cerises », en succursale ou en affiliation, ci-après désignées les « Boutiques Participantes ».

Les présentes conditions générales du programme Cherry Community (Ci-après désignées les « Conditions Générales ») définissent les conditions d’adhésion et les avantages dont pourront bénéficier les adhérents à la création d’un compte Client.

 

ADHESION A LA CHERRY COMMUNITY

La création d’un compte Client dans une des Boutiques Participantes implique l’adhésion à la Cherry Community et l’acceptation des présentes conditions générales du programme Cherry Community.

L’adhésion à la Cherry Community est gratuite et personnelle. La création d’un compte nécessite la communication des informations personnelles suivantes : NOM, PRENOM, ADRESSE EMAIL, NUMERO DE MOBILE, CODE POSTAL, VILLE, DATE DE NAISSANCE.

La prise en compte de l’adhésion est immédiate. Elle aura pour incidence la création d’un compte Client dans la base de données Clients Le Temps des Cerises.

Seules les personnes physiques âgées de plus de 18 ans peuvent adhérer à la Cherry Community. L’adhérent doit être un consommateur, c’est-à-dire qu’il agit à des fins qui n’entrent pas dans le cadre de son activité commerciale, industrielle, artisanale ou libérale.

Cette adhésion est personnelle et nominative. Seul l’Adhérent pourra cumuler des points et bénéficier des avantages décrits ci-dessous. Ces avantages ne sont pas cessibles à un tiers. Une seule adhésion par personne est autorisée. Les mineurs souhaitant créer un compte Client doivent obtenir l’autorisation de leurs représentants légaux. L’établissement se réserve le droit d’en demander la justification à tout moment.

L’adhérent garantit l'exactitude de toutes les informations fournies et sera seul responsable de toute indication erronée, incomplète ou obsolète. L’établissement se réserve le droit de demander à tout moment tout document permettant de justifier l’identité de la personne souhaitant créer un compte, notamment en cas d’homonymie. Toute demande d'adhésion erronée, incomplète ou obsolète ne sera pas prise en compte.

Il appartient à l’Adhérent de maintenir à jour les informations le concernant soit en le demandant en magasin, soit sur le site www.letempsdescerises.com  dans son Espace Client. L’établissement ne pouvant en aucun cas être responsable en cas de non réception d’une offre par l’adhérent du fait d’informations obsolètes ou mal renseignées.

L’adhésion au programme Cherry Community n’est pas limitée dans le temps. L’adhérent peut toutefois en sortir à tout moment en suivant les instructions décrites dans la rubrique « Résiliation » ci-dessous.

 

AVANTAGES CHERRY COMMUNITY

Le programme fidélité Cherry Community proposé par l’établissement à ses clients leur permet de bénéficier des avantages suivants :

  • Des points permettant d’obtenir des remises commerciales sous forme de Bons de remise de fidélité, valables sur un prochain achat ;
  • Une remise commerciale valable sur un achat 31 jours avant et jusqu’à 31 jours après l’anniversaire de l’adhérent ;
  • Des avantages liés à des événements commerciaux réservés aux adhérents Cherry Community ;
  • Des avantages liés à des évènements commerciaux non exclusifs aux adhérents Cherry Community.

Les modalités de fonctionnement des avantages sont expliquées ci-dessous dans la rubrique « Fonctionnement du programme Cherry Community ».

L’établissement se réserve la possibilité de supprimer ou de modifier les avantages du programme de fidélité à tout moment. L’information sera communiquée à la clientèle sur le lieu de vente. Dans ce cas, l’établissement accordera à chaque client la restitution du solde des remises qui auront été acquises antérieurement à la date de cessation de l’avantage modifié ou supprimé, sous forme d’un bon d’achat valable en boutique.

En aucun cas, le Client ne pourra exercer quelque recours que ce soit à l’encontre de l’établissement et ce pour quelque raison que ce soit. Aucune modification ou suppression et aucun dysfonctionnement du programme Cherry Community ne donnera droit à une indemnisation de l’adhérent.

 

COMMUNICATION

Lors de la création de son compte Client l’adhérent peut choisir dans le formulaire de recevoir, ou non, de la communication sur les offres commerciales de l’établissement :

Seules les communications liées au solde de points et aux Bons de remise de fidélité sont obligatoires.

L’établissement permet aux adhérents ne souhaitant plus recevoir de communications commerciales, de se désabonner par l’un des moyens suivants :

  • Par un simple clic sur le lien de désinscription situé en bas de chaque Newsletter, ou en répondant STOP aux SMS promotionnels.
  • En remplissant le formulaire «Aide et Contact » disponible sur le site internet letempsdescersises.com et en précisant votre demande, ainsi que l'adresse e-mail et/ou le numéro de téléphone à désinscrire dans votre message.
  • En décochant la case « Option d’abonnement » à la Newsletter sur le site letempsdescerises.com dans la rubrique « Mon compte / Mes informations / Newsletter / Editer »
  • Par courrier à l’adresse suivante : Le Temps des Cerises – Service Clients – 13 rue Gustave Eiffel – 13010 Marseille - France

Les demandes seront prises en compte dans les meilleurs délais.

 

FONCTIONNEMENT DU PROGRAMME CHERRY COMMINITY

Bon de remise de fidélité

Cumul de points

Les adhérents au programme Cherry Community cumulent des points à chacun de leurs achats réalisés dans une des Boutiques Participantes ou sur www.letempsdescerises.com . Ces points sont comptabilisés uniquement si l’adhérent s’est clairement identifié au moment de son achat.

Lors de chaque passage en caisse ou achat en ligne, l’adhérent obtient un (1) point par Euro dépensé sur tous les articles (hors prestations : carte cadeau, retouche, emballage cadeau). Ces points sont crédités immédiatement pour un achat en boutique physique. Ils sont crédités au moment de l’expédition de la commande pour un achat réalisé en ligne. Le calcul des points est basé sur le montant réellement payé par le client (c’est-à-dire toute remise déduite) de chaque ticket de caisse, arrondi à l’euro supérieur. En cas de demande de remboursement, d’avoir ou d’échange des produits par l’adhérent, les points afférents au produit concerné seront débités du total des points du client.

 

Validité des points

Les points portés au compte de l’adhérent ont une durée de validité de 12 mois à compter de leur date d’émission. Ainsi, un adhérent qui n’aurait pas utilisé ses points sous 12 mois, perdra lesdits points. Les points perdus ne peuvent donner lieu à aucune restitution, sous quelque forme que ce soit (liquidités, bon d’achat, carte cadeau, …).

 

Visualisation des points

L’adhérent peut, à tout moment, prendre connaissance du solde de points de son compte :

- sur ses tickets de caisse ;

- par simple demande dans une des Boutiques Participantes ;

- en se connectant sur son Espace Client sur le site www.letempsdescerises.com ;

- Par l’envoi d’un email auprès du service clients en utilisant le formulaire de contact.

 

Conversion des points en Bon de remise de fidélité

Lorsque le palier de 400 (quatre cents) points a été atteint ou dépassé par l’adhérent, il bénéficie d’un Bon de remise de fidélité de 20 (vingt) Euros.

L’adhérent en sera informé sur le ticket de caisse ou par email/SMS.

Le Bons de remise de fidélité est valable 3 (trois) mois après sa date d'émission. Sa validité ne pourra pas être prolongée au-delà. Il ne peut être utilisé qu’en une seule fois, sans minimum d’achat.

Le Bons de remise de fidélité ne peut donner lieu à aucun remboursement, total ou partiel, lors de son utilisation.

Le Bon de remise de fidélité ne peut pas être utilisé pour l’achat de carte cadeau.

En cas de retour de la commande pour laquelle un Bon de remise de fidélité a été utilisé, le Bon de remise de fidélité utilisé ne pourra être recrédité. Le remboursement s'effectue pour le montant payé après remise.

 

Remise anniversaire

Si l’adhérent à communiqué sa date de naissance lors de la création de son compte, il bénéficiera d’une remise exceptionnelle de 10% sur un ticket de caisse, dans les boutiques participantes ou sur le site www.letempsdescerises.com, 31 jours avant et jusqu’à 31 jours après la date de son anniversaire.

 

Avantages liés à des événements exclusifs Cherry Community ;

L’établissement pourra proposer, à certaines périodes de l’année, des remises exceptionnelles, réservées aux adhérents du programme Cherry Community.

Ces avantages et privilèges restent à discrétion de l’établissement.

 

DONNEES PERSONNELLES

Toute inscription au programme de fidélité nécessite la collecte d’informations sur le Client par l’établissement et notamment de données à caractère personnel. Le Client déclare avoir pris connaissance de l’intégralité de la Charte de confidentialité sur les données personnelles et qu’il consent à cette collecte de données dans les conditions et pour les finalités exposées dans ladite Charte de confidentialité sur les données personnelles accessible en suivant le présent lien.

 

RESILIATION

A l’initiative de l’adhérent

L’adhérent peut à tout moment demander la résiliation de son compte en

  • En remplissant le formulaire « Aide et Contact» disponible sur le site internet letempsdescersises.com et en précisant votre demande, ainsi que vos nom, prénom, adresse e-mail et/ou le numéro de téléphone du Compte à résilier.
  • En adressant votre demande par courrier à l’adresse suivante : Le Temps des Cerises – Service Clients – 13 rue Gustave Eiffel – 13010 Marseille – France

En cas de résiliation, l’Adhérent perd la totalité de ses points et autres avantages en cours.

 

A l’initiative de l’établissement

L’établissement se réserve le droit de supprimer définitivement ou de suspendre l’appartenance à la Cherry Community et/ou de refuser l’utilisation des avantages présentés par un adhérent ayant effectué des achats au moyen de titres de paiement volés, détournés ou sans provision ou encore en cas de non-respect des Conditions Générales ou d’utilisation manifestement frauduleuse de la Cherry Community et de ses avantages. En cas de résiliation, l’adhérent perd la totalité de ses points et autres avantages en cours.

 

Droit applicable / Litiges

Les Conditions Générales sont régies par le droit français.

Sous réserve des dispositions d'ordre public applicables en matière de compétence juridictionnelle (et notamment pour les Clients particuliers agissant en qualité de consommateur), les juridictions du ressort du siège de INDIGO GALLERY seront seules compétentes pour connaître de tout litige relatif aux présentes conditions, notamment tout litige relatif à sa validité, son interprétation, son exécution et/ou sa résiliation et ses conséquences.

Retour
en haut