Last markdown -50% off* ❤️
Outlet Sales : -50% extra from the 2nd !

Legal Notices

Publisher


Name: INDIGO GALLERY operating under the name LE TEMPS DES CERISES

Legal form: Société par Actions Simplifiée à associé unique

Head office: 13, rue Gustave Eiffel 13010 MARSEILLE

Tel: 04 86 06 35 25

RCS Marseille B 501 505 002

 

Hosting


Name: SARL COMAITE

Legal form: Limited liability company

Head office: 2, place Alexandre FARNESE - 84000 AVIGNON

Tel: 08 11 037 528 - Site: https://www.comaite.com - mail: [email protected]

Company with a capital of 1400€ registered at the RCS of Avignon

 

Intellectual property

All texts, comments, illustrations, images and logos displayed on the e-shop LE TEMPS DES CERISES are protected by copyright, trademark, patents and intellectual property, applicable at a worldwide level.
LE TEMPS DES CERISES It is expressly forbidden to reproduce in whole or in part the e-shop CERISES or virtual shop front LE TEMPS DES CERISES. .

LE TEMPS DES CERISES may not under any circumstances be held responsible for the hyperlinks to other websites, especially as regards the contents. LE TEMPS DES CERISES may also not be held responsible for the hyperlinks to their own website and prohibits the creation of such hyperlink without their prior and express consent.

Personal Data

In accordance with Article 13 of the EU Regulation 2016/679, the Customer is informed that LE TEMPS DES CERISES collects personal data necessary for the management of orders and the establishment and improvement of commercial relations with Customers, on the basis of Article 6 1 b) of the EU Regulation 2016/679.

The following personal data must be provided when creating a Customer account or placing an order: surname, first name, address, date of birth, email address, telephone number. Mandatory data is indicated by an asterisk. The communication of this data by the Customer is required to be able to order on the website. If the Customer does not fill in the mandatory fields, he/she cannot place an order with TEMPS DES CERISES via its online shop.

The following personal data must be provided in order to register for the Loyalty Programme: surname, first name, address, date of birth, email address, telephone number. The provision of this data by the Customer is required in order to benefit from the advantages provided for in the Loyalty Programme. If he/she does not fill in the mandatory fields, the Customer cannot benefit from these advantages.

The person in charge of processing is the company INDIGO GALLERY whose registered office is located at 13, rue Gustave Eiffel 13010 MARSEILLE. For any request related to personal data, the Client must contact the Customer Service via the online contact form or by phone at 04 86 06 35 25.

The personal data collected may be transmitted to persons who contribute to the management of orders and the follow-up of commercial relations, and to the improvement of the customer experience: Customer Service, Returns Department, order preparation service, carrier. They are not communicated to third parties for purely commercial purposes but in order to improve the user experience.

They are kept for a period of 5 years maximum for evidentiary purposes in the event of any disputes. The Customer has a right of access to personal data collected on him/her, of rectification of such data, of deletion of such data, of limitation of the processing, of opposition to the processing and of a right to data portability. They also have the right to lodge a complaint with the CNIL.

The detailed process of personal data processing is described in the personal data chart policy which can be consulted here.

Newsletters and cookies

Depending on the preferences configured when opening or visiting their account, every Client is likely to receive offers from LE TEMPS DES CERISES. Any Client who wishes to not receive such offers may, at any time, request otherwise in the section "My account” then "Personal information”. 

The website is also designed to be especially close to the Clients needs. To this end, LE TEMPS DES CERISES uses cookies. The cookie is designed to notify your visit on the Website. The cookies are hence used by LE TEMPS DES CERISES in the sole aim of enhancing the customised service provided to the Clients.

The detailed cookie management process can be found here.

Limitations of Liability

LE TEMPS DES CERISES may not be held responsible for elements beyond its control or damages which may be caused to the user's technical environment, namely computers, software, network equipment (modems, telephones, etc.) or any equipment used to access and use the Website.

In the meantime, LE TEMPS DES CERISES may not be held responsible for any harm resulting from a fraudulent intrusion of a third party leading to a modification or corruption of the data published on the Website.

In a broader sense, LE TEMPS DES CERISES may not be held responsible, in an action in contractual liability, tort or any other action, any direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages of any kind whatsoever or any loss, especially of financial or commercial nature, resulting from the use of this Website.

Applicable law and jurisdiction

Subject to the provisions of public order and the rules of conflict of laws and jurisdictions, in the event that a dispute could not be resolved beforehand amicably between the parties, for any dispute likely to arise between an Internet user of the Site and LE TEMPS DES CERISES, only the French jurisdictions of which the registered office of INDIGO GALLERY is a part shall be competent, if the Internet user of the Site is a merchant.

If the Internet user of the Site is a non-commercial or a consumer, each of the parties shall be free to bring the matter before the legally competent courts, in the event that the dispute could not previously be resolved amicably between the parties.

Back
to top

Follow Us

Rejoignez notre cherry community

Profitez de nos ventes privées et de nos promotions en vous inscrivant à la newsletter

× Fermer

Mentions légales

Editeur

Dénomination : INDIGO GALLERY exerçant sous l’enseigne LE TEMPS DES CERISES

Forme juridique : Société par Actions Simplifiée à associé unique

Siège social : 13, rue Gustave Eiffel 13010 MARSEILLE

Tél. : 04.91.94.30.17

RCS Marseille B 501 505 002


Hébergeur

Dénomination : COGECO PEER 1 FRANCE

Forme juridique : Société par Actions Simplifiée

Siège social : Green Side Bât 2, 400 av. Roumanille, 06410 BIOT

Tél. : 0 805 210 280 - Site : www.peer1.fr - mail : contact@peer1.fr

RCS Antibes 749 865 820 - Code APE 6312Z - T.V.A. FR50749865820


Propriété intellectuelle

Les textes, commentaires, illustrations, images et logos visibles sur la boutique en ligne LE TEMPS DES CERISES sont protégés par le droit d'auteur, des marques, des brevets et de la propriété intellectuelle, ceci étant valable pour le monde entier. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle de la boutique en ligne LE TEMPS DES CERISES est strictement interdite.

Les liens hypertextes établis à partir du site en direction d’autres sites ne peuvent engager la responsabilité de LE TEMPS DES CERISES, notamment en ce qui concerne leur contenu.

LE TEMPS DES CERISES n’est pas non plus responsable des liens hypertextes pointant vers son Site, et interdit à toute personne de mettre en place un tel lien sans son autorisation expresse et préalable.


Données personnelles

Conformément à l’article 13 du règlement UE 2016/679, le Client est informé que LE TEMPS DES CERISES collecte des données à caractère personnel nécessaires pour la gestion des commandes ainsi que l’établissement et l’amélioration des relations commerciales avec les Clients, et ce sur la base de l’article 6 1 b) du règlement UE 2016/679.

Les données personnelles suivantes sont à fournir lors de la création d’un compte Client ou lors de la passation d’une commande : nom, prénom, adresse, date de naissance, adresse email, numéro de téléphone. Les données obligatoires sont mentionnées par un astérisque. La communication par le Client de ces données est requise pour pouvoir commander sur le site internet. S’il ne remplit pas les champs obligatoires, le Client ne peut pas passer de commande auprès du TEMPS DES CERISES via sa boutique en ligne.

Les données personnelles suivantes sont à fournir dans le cadre de l’inscription au Programme de Fidélité : nom, prénom, adresse, date de naissance, adresse email, numéro de téléphone. La communication par le Client de ces données est requise pour pouvoir bénéficier des avantages prévus dans le Programme de Fidélité. S’il ne remplit pas les champs obligatoires, le Client ne peut pas bénéficier de ces avantages.

Le responsable de traitement est la société INDIGO GALLERY dont le siège social est situé 13, rue Gustave Eiffel 13010 MARSEILLE. Pour toute demande relative à des données personnelles, le Client doit contacter le Service Client via le formulaire de contact en ligne ou par téléphone au 04.91.94.30.17.

Les données personnelles collectées peuvent être transmises aux personnes qui contribuent à la gestion des commandes et le suivi des relations commerciales : Service Client, Service Retour, service de préparation des commandes, transporteur. Elles ne sont pas communiquées à d’autres tiers et ne sont pas transférées vers des pays étrangers.

Elles sont conservées pendant une durée de 5 ans dans un but probatoire en vue d’éventuels litiges. Le Client dispose d’un droit d’accès aux données à caractère personnel collectées sur lui, de rectification de ces données, d’effacement de ces données, de limitation du traitement, d’opposition au traitement et d’un droit à la portabilité des données. Il a également le droit d’introduire une réclamation auprès de la CNIL.


Newsletters et Cookies

En fonction des choix qu’il émet lors de la création ou de la consultation de son compte, tout Client est susceptible de recevoir des offres de LE TEMPS DES CERISES. Tout Client qui ne le souhaite pas peut, à tout , en faire la demande en vous connectant à votre compte >>Mon compte.

Le Site est également conçu pour être particulièrement attentif aux besoins des Clients. C’est notamment à cette fin que LE TEMPS DES CERISES fait usage de témoins de navigation. Le témoin de navigation a pour but de signaler votre passage sur le Site. Les témoins de navigation ne sont donc utilisés par LE TEMPS DES CERISES que dans le but d'améliorer le service personnalisé destiné aux Clients.


Limites de responsabilités

LE TEMPS DES CERISES ne peut être tenue pour responsable des éléments en dehors de son contrôle et des dommages qui peuvent éventuellement être subis par l'environnement technique de tout internaute du Site et notamment les ordinateurs, logiciels, équipements réseau (modems, téléphones, etc.) et tout matériel utilisé pour accéder au Site ou l'utiliser.

De la même façon, LE TEMPS DES CERISES ne peut être tenue pour responsable des dommages résultant d'une intrusion frauduleuse d'un tiers ayant entraîné une corruption ou une altération des données éditées sur le Site.

Plus généralement, LE TEMPS DES CERISES ne peut être tenu pour responsable, au titre d'une action en responsabilité contractuelle, en responsabilité délictuelle ou de toute autre action, de tout dommage direct ou indirect, incident ou accessoire, ou de quelque nature qu'il soit ou de tout préjudice, notamment, de nature financier ou commercial, résultant de l'utilisation du Site.


Droit et attribution de juridiction

Le Site est régi par les dispositions légales et réglementaires françaises.

Sous réserve des dispositions d'ordre public et des règles de conflit de lois et de juridictions, pour tout différend susceptible de s'élever entre un internaute utilisateur du Site et LE TEMPS DES CERISES, seules seront compétentes les juridictions françaises dont relève le siège social de la société INDIGO GALLERY.