Private sales up to 50% off*!
Private sales Outlet up to -65% off*!
Free return within 30 days*

Blue jeans for men

LTDC_2000X800PX_MAJ_COULEURS_BLEU

The authentic denim is indigo blue. Its warp thread is indigo blue while its weft thread is ecru. The fabrics then go through different washing and fading techniques in order to obtain all the shades of blue present in our collections.

Indigo                 Authentic                Nuances              Washouts

IndigoWashouts
Authentic 
 Nuances

57 Items

Set Ascending Direction
  1. Add to Wish List
  2. Add to Wish List
  3. Add to Wish List
  4. Add to Wish List
  5. Add to Wish List
  6. Add to Wish List
  7. Add to Wish List
  8. Add to Wish List
  9. Add to Wish List
  10. Add to Wish List
  11. Add to Wish List
  12. Add to Wish List
  13. Add to Wish List
  14. New Web Exclusivity
    Jogg 700/11 adjusted jeans blue N°3
    €110.00
    Add to Wish List
  15. Add to Wish List
  16. New Web Exclusivity
    Jogg 700/11 adjusted jeans blue N°2
    €110.00
    Add to Wish List
  17. New Web Exclusivity
    Jogg 700/11 adjusted jeans blue N°4
    €110.00
    Add to Wish List
  18. New Web Exclusivity
    Jogg 700/11 adjusted jeans blue N°4
    €110.00
    Add to Wish List
  19. New Web Exclusivity
    Jogg 800/12 regular jeans blue N°4
    €110.00
    Add to Wish List
  20. Add to Wish List
  21. Add to Wish List
  22. Add to Wish List
    -30%
  23. Add to Wish List
  24. Add to Wish List
  25. Add to Wish List
  26. Add to Wish List
  27. Add to Wish List
  28. Add to Wish List
  29. Add to Wish List

57 Items

Set Ascending Direction

Take a look at every item in our Le Temps des Cerises blue jeans for men collection, an essential in your wardrobe!

Blue jeans for men are a basic pair of trousers and an essential for winter or summer outfits. They are the basis for many casual, chic or rock’n’roll outfits… depending on what you fancy! Blue jeans for men are available in a range of shades to satisfy your requirements: dark blue, blue-black, light blue etc. They will adapt to all seasons: men’s light blue jeans are the perfect ally for spring-summer outfits, and dark blue jeans for men are ideal when worn with winter clothing.

You are also spoilt for choice when it comes to washes that add a touch of modernity to your look: rinse wash, washed used, stone used, double stone, stone bleached, bleach wash… get your washed blue jeans for men.
Thanks to Le Temps des Cerises, everyone can have style! Our cuts of blue jeans for men will suit all body shapes without exception, slim, tall, short or muscular: slim cut, skinny cut, regular cut, close-fitting cut, tapered cut…. They are available in a range of lengths, including the 7/8ths length, so that they will suit men of all sizes. 

It's up to you to choose between our models of blue vintage jeans for men or a ripped pair for a more rebellious and rock’n’roll look. They may be stretch, slightly stretch or super stretch - you are sure of being perfectly comfortable! Let yourself be dazzled by the details and finishes that Le Temps des Cerises trousers come with: leather jacron, sophisticated stitching, well-placed pockets…

So, treat yourself either on our website or in a boutique to find the ideal Le Temps des Cerises blue jeans for men for you! 

Back
to top

2ème Démarque jusqu'à -50%*!
Soldes Outlet jusqu'à -60%*

Jeans bleu pour homme

AMBIANCE_COULEURS_BLEU

Le denim authentique est bleu indigo. Son fil de chaine est bleu indigo tandis que son fil de trame est écru. Les toiles passent ensuite par différentes techniques de lavage et délavage afin d’obtenir toutes les nuances de bleu présentes dans nos collections.

Indigo               Authentique              Nuances              Délavages

IndigoDélavages
Authentique 
 Nuances

52 Produits

Par ordre croissant

52 Produits

Par ordre croissant

Découvrez l’ensemble de notre collection de jeans homme bleus Le Temps des Cerises, indispensable à votre dressing !


Le jean homme bleu est un pantalon basique incontournable pour s’habiller en hiver comme en été. Il permet de créer facilement des tenues casual, chic, rock… selon vos envies ! Le jean bleu homme existe dans diverses nuances pour combler vos exigences : bleu brut, bleu-noir, bleu clair etc. Il sait s’adapter à toutes les saisons : le jean homme bleu clair, est le parfait allié des tenues printemps-été, et le jean bleu brut est idéal porté avec des vêtements d’hiver.


Vous avez également l’embarras du choix parmi les délavages qui apportent une touche de modernité à votre allure : rince wash, washed used, stone used, double stone, stone bleached, bleach wash…
Grâce à la marque Le Temps des Cerises, tout le monde peut avoir du style ! Nos coupes de jeans bleus homme permettent de sublimer toutes les morphologies sans exception, minces, grandes, petites ou rondes : coupe slim, coupe skinny, coupe regular, coupe ajustée, coupe tapered…. Tous disponibles avec des longueurs diverses, dont la longueur 7/8ème, pour s’adapter à toutes les tailles.


A vous de choisir entre nos modèles de jeans bleus vintage ou destroy, pour un look un peu plus rebelle et rock. Qu’il soit stretch, peu stretch ou très stretch, vous allez être parfaitement à l’aise ! Laissez-vous séduire par les détails et les finitions des pantalons Le Temps des Cerises : jacron en cuir, coutures solides et travaillées, poches bien placées…


Alors, faites-vous plaisir sur notre site ou en boutique pour trouver votre jean bleu homme idéal Le Temps des Cerises !

Retour
en haut