New item by Véronika Loubry !
Last Chance up to 50% go !
SHIPPING IN EUROPE FOR 5.90 €

Criss Cross fit

3 Items

Set Ascending Direction

3 Items

Set Ascending Direction

Cross closure fit jeans women

The Le Temps des Cerises women's double-breasted jeans or Criss Cross fit jeans women are the trendy jeans to have in your wardrobe to be at the forefront of fashion!

Le Temps des Cerises is always looking for new cuts and new details to add to its jeans to offer you a wide choice of ever more unique models! With asymmetric jeans for women, Le Temps des Cerises hits the nail on the head and makes your jeans look even more original and unique. The women's jeans with asymmetric fastening become the essential piece of the wardrobe and ensure you are trendy every day.


At the forefront of the latest jeans trends, our blue double-breasted jeans asserts its originality with its asymmetrical closure and combines comfort and femininity with its relaxed and fitted boyfit cut that is perfect for all body types. Whether you are slim or round, tall or short, make the double-breasted jeans your own and adopt a look that has style.
Mix styles with blue Criss cross jeans and compose the look that suits you. Pair the women's asymmetrical jeans with a tank top or a t-shirt for a very trendy casual look or bet on a shirt and dress shoes, which will compensate for the masculine side of the boyfit, for your evening outings.
In faded or colored jeans, with or without abrasions, you will find the asymmetrical jeans that suits you. Le Temps des Cerises has an eye for detail to guarantee you an inimitable style for more than 20 years. Our know-how and our materials ensure you will wear your favorite denim jeans for years to come.
What are you waiting for to be unique and trendy with your women's Criss Cross jeans?

Back
to top

Découvrez notre calendrier de l'Avent !
Retour gratuit jusqu'au 05 janvier !

Coupe Criss Cross

4 Produits

Par ordre croissant

4 Produits

Par ordre croissant

Coupe croisée jeans femme

Le jeans croisé femme Le Temps des Cerises est le jeans à la coupe tendance à avoir dans son dressing pour être à la pointe de la mode !

Le Temps des Cerises est toujours à la recherche de nouvelle coupe et de nouveaux détails à apporter à ses jeans pour vous offrir un large choix de modèle toujours plus unique ! Avec le jeans asymétrique femme, Le Temps des Cerises tape fort et rend votre look jeans encore plus original et unique. Le jeans à fermeture asymétrique femme devient la pièce incontournable du dressing et vous assure d’être tendance au quotidien.

A la pointe des dernières tendances jeans pour femme, notre jeans croisé bleu affirme son originalité avec sa fermeture asymétrique et allie confort et féminité avec sa coupe boyfit décontractée et ajustée qui convient parfaitement à toutes les morphologies. Que vous soyez mince ou ronde, grande ou petite, appropriez vous le jeans croisé et adoptez un look qui a du style.

Mixez les styles avec le jeans croisé bleu et composez le look qui vous convient. Associez le jeans asymétrique femme avec un débardeur ou un t-shirt pour un look casual très tendance ou misez sur une chemise et des chaussures habillées, qui compenseront le côté masculin du jean boyfit pour femme, pour vos sorties en soirée.

En jeans délavé ou coloré, avec ou sans abrasions, vous allez trouver le jeans asymétrique qui vous ressemble. Le Temps des Cerises a le sens du détail pour vous garantir un style inimitable depuis plus de 20 ans. Notre savoir-faire et nos matières vous assurent de porter votre jeans denim favori pendant des années.

Qu’attendez-vous pour être unique et tendance avec votre jeans croisé femme ?

Retour
en haut